Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alexis Tahiri aytahiri@loyno.edu unavailable
Director, CIE
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mariette L. Thomas mlthomas@loyno.edu 504-864-7550
Study Abroad Advisor, CIE
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Wyatt Boykin wpboykin@loyno.edu 504-864-7550
Assistant Director for International Student and Scholar Services, CIE
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dittmar Dittrich dittrich@loyno.edu 504-864-7550
Study Abroad Peer Advisor, CIE
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Cecilia Beatriz Llull cbllull@my.loyno.edu unavailable
Shelby Pojawa spojawa@my.loyno.edu unavailable
Sasha Solano-Mcdaniel ssolanom@my.loyno.edu unavailable